Membership Directory

Member Directory

Company Name Website Phone
2 Tones Brewing https://www.2tonesbrewingco.com/
3B Mechanical http://3bmechanical.com/ (614) 231-0000
Abraham Law Offices https://www.abrahamlawohio.com/ (614) 221-5474
Acusight Optometry www.zocdoc.com/doctor/rachel-siegel-od-110831 (614) 863-1433
Allegra Printing http://allegracolumbus.com/ (614) 236-2948
Alliance Chiropractic Center https://www.alliancechirocenter.com/ (614) 578-3003
Alliance Data
American Dairy Association Mideast https://www.drink-milk.com/about-us/
American Family Insurance https://agent.amfam.com/marvin-smith/oh/columbus/5340-e-main-st/contact-us/ (614) 986-3105
Ashford on Broad – A Wallick Community http://www.theashford.com/ (614) 641-2995
Automated Customer Acquisition, LLC http://automatedcustomeracquisition.com (614) 434-6670
Best Service Heating and Cooling http://www.bestservicehvac.com/ (614) 575-2378
Boyer Bookkeeping, Inc. http://boyerbookkeeping.com/ (614) 928-3389
Byers Auto http://www.byersauto.com/ (614) 864-5180
Calvin Berkey Enterprises, Inc. http://www.calstowingandrecovery.co/ (614) 861-4265
C-B Beverage http://cocknbull.us/ (614) 221-3606
Charone Monday imaclocal@earthlink.net
CHLOE, Inc. www.chloeinc.org (614) 477-1426
City of Whitehall http://www.whitehall-oh.us/ (614) 545-9702
Coldwell Banker King Thompson (614) 607-4438
Columbus Country Club https://www.columbuscc.com/ (614) 861-0800
Creative Spot http://www.creativespot.com (614) 280-9280
Dairy Queen (614) 237-3983
Dave Bradley Insurance https://agency.nationwide.com/david-bradley-in-canal-winchester-oh (614) 863-9300
Dave Gill Chevrolet www.davegill.com (614) 861-6230
Dent Magic http://www.dentmagicusa.com/ (614) 717-3368
Devoe Drive Thru (614) 578-6048
Dick Masheter Ford http://masheterford.net/ (614) 861-7150
Douglass Linn DDS http://pediatricdentistcolumbus.com/ (614) 868-0718
Dr. Nega’s Educational Center https://www.facebook.com/drnegaseducationalcenter/ (614) 864-6342
Edward Jones https://www.edwardjones.com/index.html (614) 795-7195
Ernie’s Automotive Service http://www.erniesautomotiveservice.com/ (614) 235-8037
Express Employment Professionals https://www.expresspros.com/ (614) 754-8930
Faith Lutheran Church http://faithwhitehall.com/ (614) 237-4241
First Commonwealth Bank https://www.fcbanking.com/ (614) 239-4600
First Impressions Printing http://firstimpressionsprinting.net/ (614) 235-6800
Future Ready Columbus http://www.futurereadycolumbus.org/ (614) 705-2129
Grange Life Insurance https://www.grangeinsurance.com/ (614) 238-3520
Grifols Plasmacare https://www.grifolsplasma.com/ (614) 231-5322
Heartland Bank https://www.heartland.bank/ (614) 337-4605
Holiday Lanes https://www.holidaylanes.biz/ (614) 861-1600
Huntington Bank https://www.huntington.com/ (614) 480-0044
Isner Insurance http://www.isnerinsurance.com (614) 236-8691
JPS Print https://www.jprintshop.com/ (614) 235-8947
Kemba Financial https://www.kemba.org/ (614) 235-2395
Kever Printing http://www.keverinc.com (614) 552-9000
Key Bank http://www.key.com (614) 460-3474
Lalibela Restaurant & Bar http://lalibelarestaurant.net/ (614) 235-5355
Legal Shield https://www.legalshield.com/associate/5581/profile (614) 323-1808
Liberty Tax Service www.libertytax.com (614) 338-1040
Lykens Companies www.lykenscompanies.com (614) 653-1212
MCL Restaurant http://mymclmeal.com/
Miracle Motor Mart http://miraclemotormart.com/ (614) 861-0250
Mr. Hero http://mrhero.com
Mt. Carmel East Hopsital (Trinity Health) http://www.mountcarmelhealth.com (614)234-6000
My Friends Lash Bar https://www.facebook.com/MFLBar (614) 214-3762
Napa Auto Parts https://www.napaonline.com/ (614) 237-5401
New Life Church http://www.enewlife.com/whitehall/ (614) 475-8500
North American Broadcasting Co. Inc. nabcomedia.com (614) 481-7800
Ohio Media School https://beonair.com/locations/columbus/ (614) 655-5250
Ohio Nurses Association http://www.ohnurses.org/ (614) 237-5414
Pipes and Pleasures https://www.pipesandpleasures.biz/maintenance (614) 235-6422
PNC https://www.pnc.com/ (614) 463-6451
Priority Designs http://www.prioritydesigns.com/ (614)337-9979
Reliable Staffing Resources LLC http://www.rsrtemps.com/ (614)852-2842
Restore Whitehall
Sandoval Buick GMC http://www.sandovalbuickgmc.com/ (614)864-9200
Sprint https://www.sprint.com/ (614) 461-3220
State Farm – Anthony Jordan www.ajordansf.com (614) 866-0856
T Mobile https://www.t-mobile.com/
Takeya https://takeyausa.com/
Tuffy Auto Service http://www.tuffy.com/ (614) 864-0240
Ultimate Home Health Care (614) 394-5009
United Midwest Savings Bank www.umwsb.com (614) 827-7235
US Bank https://www.usbank.com/ (614) 986-3330
Victory Ministries https://www.victorycoh.org/ (614) 252-2500
Vision Home Health Care http://www.visionhhc.com/ (614) 338-8100
Walmart https://www.walmart.com/ (614) 239-7509
Wasserstrom Company http://www.wasserstrom.com/ (614) 228-6525
Whitehall Chiropractic Office http://www.whitehallchiropractic.com/ (614) 863-0097
Whitehall Church of the Nazarene http://www.whitehallnaz.org/ (614) 390-7311
Whitehall City Schools http://www.wcsrams.org/ (614) 417-5000
Whitehall Public Library http://www.columbuslibrary.org/ (614) 479-3323
Wintana’s Salon and Spa (614) 235-1628
Wyandotte Athletic Club http://www.wyandotteathleticclub.com/ (614) 861-6303
Yanaya Creaciones https://www.facebook.com/yanayacreaciones/ (614) 597-6125
YMCA http://www.ymcacolumbus.org/