About Whitehall Chamber of Commerce

About Whitehall Chamber of Commerce

Board of Directors

Lois Kolada – Priority DesignsPresident

Fred EverettEdward Jones – Vice President

Doug ShoemakerWhitehall City Schools – Secretary

Jordan MoyerFirst Commonwealth Bank – Treasurer

Rafael LisboaWyandotte Athletic Club – Board Member

Debbie Moore – Ernie’s Automotive – Board Member

Cindy Paige – Marketing Professional – Board Member

Rachel Siegel – Acusight Optometry – Board Member

Gaynelle Stanley – Legal Shield – Board Member

Lindsey TinsleyByers Auto – Board Member

The Whitehall Chamber wants to be more than a membership organization — our desire is to be a core institution in our community that inspires people, elevates business, and helps to further develop our city. From each member to every program and volunteer, in all of Whitehall, we exist to help shape the future of living and doing business here, the place we call home.


The mission of City of Whitehall Chamber of Commerce is to provide community leadership in the promotion of economic development, including business development, services, and networking. Accordingly, the chamber will effectively involve itself with the governmental and the coordinating of efforts to advance business development in order to improve the quality of life and to encourage unity in our business community.


To be the leading organization in Whitehall dedicated to the success of business and a strong economy.