January 2019 - Whitehall Area Chamber of Commerce

2019 WACC Executive Board

Congratulations to our 2019 Executive Board Lois Kolada – Priority Designs Fred Everett – Thomas Everett Investments, LLC. Doug Shoemaker – Whitehall City Schools Jordan Moyer – First Commonwealth Bank Debbie Moore – Ernie’s Automotive Gaynelle Stanley – Legal Shield Rafeal Lisboa – Wyandotte Athletic Club Cindy Paige – Author/Marketing Professional Pam Coulter – Whitehall